Arquitectura Viva
Friday, February 28, 2020

Eric Owen Moss, premio Jencks 2011

Eric Owen Moss recibirá el premio Jencks 2011 en reconocimiento a su contribución tanto teórica como práctica a la arquitectura. La entrega tendrá lugar el próximo 6 de diciembre en un acto presidido por el propio Charles Jencks en Londres. El galardón, que otorga anualmente el RIBA (Royal Institute of British Architects), lo han recibido anteriormente, entre otros, Steven Holl, Zaha Hadid, Peter Eisenman y Charles Correa.

Eric Owen Moss
AV Monografías 221 - DILLER SCOFIDIO+R AV Monographs
analyzes in each issue a theme related to a city, a country, a tendency or an architect, with articles by leading specialists complemented by commentary on works and projects illustrated in detail. Published bilingually, with Spanish and English texts placed side by side.
Arquitectura Viva 221 - ZAHA HADID Arquitectura Viva
covers current topics, taking stock of recent trends in set sections: cover story, works and projects, art and culture, books, technique and innovation. From 2013 on, monthly and bilingual, with Spanish and English texts printed side by side.
AV Proyectos 96 - MECANOO AV Proyectos
is the third member of the AV family: a bilingual publication essentially focussed on design projects (with special attention on competitions and construction details), heretofore only laterally dealt with in the other two magazines.
Editorial Arquitectura Viva SL - Calle de Aniceto Marinas, 32 - E-28008 Madrid, España - Ph: (+34) 915 487 317 - Fax: (+34) 915 488 191 - - Latest News in RSS